NAFER

National Association of Federal Equity Receivers

Log in

Officers and Directors

Officers

President
Chair, Nominating Committee
Kevin Duff
Rachlis Duff Peel & Kaplan LLC 312.733.3390
kduff@rdaplaw.net
CST
Past President Greg Hays Hays Financial Consulting
404.926.0051
ghays@haysconsulting.net
EST
Treasurer
Chair & Board Liaison, Budget & Finance Committee 
Jeff Brandlin Brandlin & Associates 310.789.1777
jeff@brandlin.com
PST

Directors

Co-Chair, Conference Committee; Chair, Judicial Outreach; Nominating Committee; Regional Program Committee Kathy Bazoian Phelps Diamond McCarthy LLP 310.651.2997
kphelps@diamondmccarthy.com
PST
Regulatory Outreach Commitee,ChairBurt Wiand Wiand Guerra King P.A.

813-347-5101
bwiand@wiandlaw.com 

EST
International Committee;Conference Committee; Membership Recruitment; Regional Program Committee Chip Hoebeke Rehmann616-975-2830

chip.hoebeke@rehmann.com 

EST 
Co-Chair, Best Practices; Co-Chair, Conference Committee Kenton Johnson Robb Evans & Associates 818.768.8100
kenton.johnson@robbevans.com
PST
Chair, Membership Committee Gil Miller Rocky Mountain Advisory 801.428.1602
gmiller@rockymountainadvisory.com
MST
Chair, Conference Committee  Robert Mosier Mosier & Company, Inc. 714.432.0800 x 222
RMosier@MosierCo.com

PST
Chair, International Committee  Alex Moglia  Moglia Advisors   847.884.8282
amoglia@mogliaadvisors.com
 CST
Board Liaison - Publications Committee;  Membership Committee Hernan Serrano S&P Forensics 858-859-2385    
hserrano@sandpforensics.com
EST

Mark Dottore Dottore & Associates 216.771.0727
mark@dottoreco.com  
EST

Past Presidents

(2016-2018) Greg Hays Hays Financial Consulting  404.926.0051
ghays@haysconsulting.net
 EST
(2014 - 2016)Ira Bodenstein Fox Rothschild 312.666.2861
ibodenstein@foxrothschild.com
 CST
(2012 - 2014)   Steve Donell FedReceiver Inc. 310.207.8481
steve.donell@fedreceiver.com
PST
(2010 - 2012)  Robert Wing Utah Attorney General’s Office
801.599-6891
rwing@agutah.gov
MST

Administration

Executive Director Jennifer Brinkley NAFER 888-778-5933
Jennifer.Brinkley@NAFER.org
EST

SPONSORS

Interested in becoming a sponsor?  Click here to learn more

NAFER

Please Contact us
with any questions:

Jennifer Brinkley
Executive Director
Jennifer.Brinkley@NAFER.org


Address:
7433 Spout Springs Road
Suite 101 #34
Flowery Branch, GA 30542

Telephone:
888-778-5933
Email:
Jennifer.Brinkley@NAFER.org

Copyright © 2018 NAFER. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software